TWITTER // FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM ABOUT // LINKS // DONATE // CONTACT // DISCLAIMER
 
 

Events

Garcy Weekend // Garcy Week // Garcy October // Garcy Holidays // Goran Thursday // Flynn Friday

 

2020 Calendar

January // February // March // April // May // June // July // August
September // October // November // December
 
APRIL 2020
Wednesday 01 April Birthday: Matt Lanter
Thursday 02 April #GoranThursday
Friday 03 April #GarcyWeekend
#FlynnFriday
Saturday 04 April #GarcyWeekend
Sunday 05 April #GarcyWeekend
Timeless 406 "Called Strike Three"
Monday 06 April  
Tuesday 07 April  
Wednesday 08 April  
Thursday 09 April #GoranThursday
Friday 10 April #FlynnFriday
Saturday 11 April  
Sunday 12 April Timeless 407 "Untitled"
Monday 13 April  
Tuesday 14 April  
Wednesday 15 April  
Thursday 16 April #GoranThursday
Friday 17 April #FlynnFriday
Saturday 18 April  
Sunday 19 April Timeless 408 "Untitled"
Monday 20 April  
Tuesday 21 April  
Wednesday 22 April Birthday: Malcolm Barrett
Thursday 23 April #GoranThursday
Friday 24 April #FlynnFriday
Birthday: Eric Kripke
#GiveOurTreeATree
Happy Arbor Day!
Saturday 25 April  
Sunday 26 April Timeless 409 "Untitled"
Monday 27 April  
Tuesday 28 April  
Wednesday 29 April  
Thursday 30 April #GoranThursday
     
MAY 2020
Friday 01 May #GarcyWeekend
#FlynnFriday
Saturdady 02 May #GarcyWeekend
Sunday 03 May #GarcyWeekend
Timeless 410 "Untitled"
Monday 04 May  
Tuesday 05 May  
Wednesday 06 May  
Thursday 07 May #GoranThursday
Friday 08 May #FlynnFriday
Saturday 09 May  
Sunday 10 May Timeless 411 "Untitled"
Monday 11 May  
Tuesday 12 May  
Wednesday 13 May  
Thursday 14 May #GoranThursday
Friday 15 May #FlynnFriday
Saturday 16 May  
Sunday 17 May Timeless 412 "Untitled"
Timeless 413 "Untitled Series Finale"
Monday 18 May  
Tuesday 19 May  
Wednesday 20 May  
Thursday 21 May #GoranThursday
Friday 22 May #FlynnFriday
Saturday 23 May  
Sunday 24 May  
Monday 25 May  
Tuesday 26 May  
Wednesday 27 May  
Thursday 28 May #GoranThursday
Friday 29 May #FlynnFriday,
Smitten Kitten Day - #SmittenKitten
Garcy Yet Day - #GarcyYet
Saturday 30 May  
Sunday 31 May  
     
JUNE 2020
Monday 01 June #GarcyWeek
Tuesday 02 June #GarcyWeek
Wednesday 03 June #GarcyWeek
Thursday 04 June #GarcyWeek
#GoranThursday
Friday 05 June #GarcyWeek
#FlynnFriday
#GarcyWeekend (2 year anniversary!)
Saturday 06 June #GarcyWeek
#GarcyWeekend (2 year anniversary!)
Sunday 07 June #GarcyWeek
#GarcyWeekend (2 year anniversary!)
Monday 08 June  
Tuesday 09 June  
Wednesday 10 June  
Thursday 11 June #GoranThursday
Friday 12 June #FlynnFriday
Saturday 13 June  
Sunday 14 June  
Monday 15 June  
Tuesday 16 June  
Wednesday 17 June  
Thursday 18 June #GoranThursday
Friday 19 June #FlynnFriday
Saturday 20 June  
Sunday 21 June  
Monday 22 June Birthday: Paterson Joseph
Tuesday 23 June  
Wednesday 24 June  
Thursday 25 June #GoranThursday
Friday 26 June #FlynnFriday
Saturday 27 June  
Sunday 28 June  
Monday 29 June  
Tuesday 30 June  
     
JULY 2020
Wednesday 01 July  
Thursday 02 July #GoranThursday
Friday 03 July #FlynnFriday
Saturday 04 July Happy 4th of July!
Sunday 05 July  
Monday 06 July  
Tuesday 07 July  
Wednesday 08 July  
Thursday 09 July #GoranThursday
Friday 10 July #GarcyWeekend
#FlynnFriday
Saturday 11 July #GarcyWeekend
Sunday 12 July #GarcyWeekend
Monday 13 July  
Tuesday 14 July Team Garcy fansite 2 year anniversary!
Wednesday 15 July  
Thursday 16 July #GoranThursday
Friday 17 July #FlynnFriday
Saturday 18 July  
Sunday 19 July Birthday: Tonya Glanz
Monday 20 July  
Tuesday 21 July  
Wednesday 22 July  
Thursday 23 July #GoranThursday
Friday 24 July #FlynnFriday
Saturday 25 July  
Sunday 26 July  
Monday 27 July  
Tuesday 28 July  
Wednesday 29 July  
Thursday 30 July #GoranThursday
Friday 31 July #FlynnFriday
     
AUGUST 2020
Saturday 01 August  
Sunday 02 August  
Monday 03 August  
Tuesday 04 August Birthday: Abigail Spencer
#HappyBirthdayAbigail
Wednesday 05 August  
Thursday 06 August #GoranThursday
Friday 07 August #GarcyWeekend
#FlynnFriday
Saturday 08 August #GarcyWeekend
Sunday 09 August #GarcyWeekend
Monday 10 August  
Tuesday 11 August  
Wednesday 12 August Birthday: Jim Beaver
Thursday 13 August #GoranThursday
Friday 14 August #FlynnFriday,
Goran Višnjić: USA theatrical release of "Fatima"
Saturday 15 August  
Sunday 16 August  
Monday 17 August  
Tuesday 18 August  
Wednesday 19 August  
Thursday 20 August #GoranThursday
Birthday: Michael Rady
Friday 21 August #FlynnFriday
Saturday 22 August  
Sunday 23 August  
Monday 24 August  
Tuesday 25 August  
Wednesday 26 August  
Thursday 27 August #GoranThursday
Friday 28 August #FlynnFriday
Saturday 29 August  
Sunday 30 August  
Monday 31 August  
     
SEPTEMBER 2020
Tuesday 01 September  
Wednesday 02 September  
Thursday 03 September #GoranThursday
Friday 04 September #GarcyWeekend
#FlynnFriday
Saturday 05 September #GarcyWeekend
Sunday 06 September #GarcyWeekend
Monday 07 September  
Tuesday 08 September  
Wednesday 09 September Birthday: Goran Višnjić
#HappyBirthdayGoran
Thursday 10 September #GoranThursday
Friday 11 September #FlynnFriday
Saturday 12 September  
Sunday 13 September  
Monday 14 September  
Tuesday 15 September  
Wednesday 16 September  
Thursday 17 September #GoranThursday
Friday 18 September #FlynnFriday
Saturday 19 September  
Sunday 20 September  
Monday 21 September  
Tuesday 22 September  
Wednesday 23 September  
Thursday 24 September #GoranThursday
Friday 25 September #FlynnFriday
Saturday 26 September  
Sunday 27 September  
Monday 28 September  
Tuesday 29 September  
Wednesday 30 September  
     
OCTOBER 2020 - GARCY OCTOBER (more GO activities to be added at a later date)
Thursday 01 October #GarcyOctober
#GoranThursday
Garcy October Fanfic Bingo is for the duration of the month
Friday 02 October #GarcyOctober
#GarcyWeekend
#FlynnFriday
Saturday 03 October #GarcyOctober
#GarcyWeekend
#TimelessLove
Rewatch Timeless 101 "Pilot"
Sunday 04 October #GarcyOctober
#GarcyWeekend
Rewatch Timeless 102 "The Assassination of Abraham Lincoln"
Monday 05 October #GarcyOctober
Fanfic Appreciation Week
Rewatch Timeless 103 "Atomic City"
Tuesday 06 October #GarcyOctober
Fanfic Appreciation Week
Rewatch Timeless 104 "Party at Castle Varlar"
Wednesday 07 October #GarcyOctober
Fanfic Appreciation Week
Rewatch Timeless 105 "The Alamo"
Thursday 08 October #GarcyOctober
#GoranThursday
Fanfic Appreciation Week
Rewatch Timeless 106 "The Watergate Tape"
Friday 09 October #GarcyOctober
#FlynnFriday
Fanfic Appreciation Week
Rewatch Timeless 107 "Stranded"
Saturday 10 October #GarcyOctober
Fanfic Appreciation Week
Rewatch Timeless 108 "Space Race"
Sunday 11 October #GarcyOctober
Birthday: Shawn Ryan
Fanfic Appreciation Week
Rewatch Timeless 109 "Last Ride of Bonnie & Clyde"
Monday 12 October #GarcyOctober
Fanwork Prompt of the Week: TBD
Rewatch Timeless 110 "The Capture of Benedict Arnold"
Tuesday 13 October #GarcyOctober
Fanwork Prompt of the Week: TBD
Rewatch Timeless 111 "The World's Columbian Exposition"
Wednesday 14 October #GarcyOctober
Fanwork Prompt of the Week: TBD
Rewatch Timeless 112 "The Murder of Jesse James"
Thursday 15 October #GarcyOctober
#GoranThursday
Birthday: John Getz
Fanwork Prompt of the Week: TBD
Rewatch Timeless 113 "Karma Chameleon"
Friday 16 October #GarcyOctober
#FlynnFriday
Fanwork Prompt of the Week: TBD
Rewatch Timeless 114 "The Lost Generation"
Saturday 17 October #GarcyOctober
Fanwork Prompt of the Week: TBD
Rewatch Timeless 115 "Public Enemy No. 1"
Sunday 18 October #GarcyOctober
Fanwork Prompt of the Week: TBD
Rewatch Timeless 116 "The Red Scare"
Monday 19 October #GarcyOctober
Fanart Appreciation Week
Tuesday 20 October #GarcyOctober
Fanart Appreciation Week
Rewatch Timeless 201 "The War to End All Wars"
Wednesday 21 October #GarcyOctober
Fanart Appreciation Week
Rewatch Timeless 202 "The Darlington 500"
Thursday 22 October #GarcyOctober
#GoranThursday
Fanart Appreciation Week
Rewatch Timeless 203 "Hollywoodland"
Friday 23 October #GarcyOctober
#FlynnFriday
Fanart Appreciation Week
Rewatch Timeless 204 "The Salem Witch Hunt"
Saturday 24 October #GarcyOctober
Fanart Appreciation Week
Rewatch Timeless 205 "The Kennedy Curse"
Sunday 25 October #GarcyOctober
Fanart Appreciation Week
Rewatch Timeless 206 "The King of the Delta Blues"
Monday 26 October #GarcyOctober
Fanvid Appreciation Week
Rewatch Timeless 207 "Mrs. Sherlock Holmes"
Tuesday 27 October #GarcyOctober
Fanvid Appreciation Week
Rewatch Timeless 208 "The Day Reagan Was Shot"
Wednesday 28 October #GarcyOctober
Fanvid Appreciation Week
Rewatch Timeless 209 "The General"
Thursday 29 October #GarcyOctober
#GoranThursday
Fanvid Appreciation Week
Rewatch Timeless 210 "Chinatown"
Friday 30 October #GarcyOctober
#FlynnFriday
Fanvid Appreciation Week
Saturday 31 October #GarcyOctober
Fanvid Appreciation Week
Happy Halloween!
     
NOVEMBER 2020
Sunday 01 November  
Monday 02 November  
Tuesday 03 November  
Wednesday 04 November  
Thursday 05 November #GoranThursday
Friday 06 November #GarcyWeekend
#FlynnFriday
Saturday 07 November #GarcyWeekend
Sunday 08 November #GarcyWeekend
Monday 09 November  
Tuesday 10 November  
Wednesday 11 November  
Thursday 12 November #GoranThursday
Friday 13 November #FlynnFriday
Saturday 14 November  
Sunday 15 November  
Monday 16 November  
Tuesday 17 November  
Wednesday 18 November  
Thursday 19 November #GoranThursday
Friday 20 November #FlynnFriday
Saturday 21 November 2 year anniversary of the HBD video! (sorry, I still flail over this so it's here)
Sunday 22 November  
Monday 23 November  
Tuesday 24 November  
Wednesday 25 November  
Thursday 26 November #GoranThursday
Happy Thanksgiving, USA!
Friday 27 November #FlynnFriday
Saturday 28 November  
Sunday 29 November  
Monday 30 November  
     
DECEMBER 2020 - GARCY HOLIDAYS (more GH activities to be added at a later date)
Tuesday 01 December #GarcyHolidays
#12DaysOfGoran: TBD
Reread Timeless 301 "Chinatown, Part 2"
Wednesday 02 December #GarcyHolidays
Reread Timeless 302 "The Montgomery Bus Boycott"
Thursday 03 December #GarcyHolidays
#GoranThursday
#12DaysOfGoran: TBD
Reread Timeless 303 "Notorious RBG"
Friday 04 December #GarcyHolidays
#GarcyWeekend
#FlynnFriday
Reread Timeless 304 "Mr. and Mrs. Rosenberg"
Saturday 05 December #GarcyHolidays
#GarcyWeekend
#12DaysOfGoran: TBD
Reread Timeless 305 "The Lost Colony of Roanoke"
Reread Timeless 306 "The Tsarevich"
Sunday 06 December #GarcyHolidays
#GarcyWeekend
Reread Timeless 307 "Pasadena"
Monday 07 December #GarcyHolidays
#12DaysOfGoran: TBD
Reread Timeless 308 "Stagecoach Mary"
Tuesday 08 December #GarcyHolidays
Reread Timeless 309 "The Stonewall Riots"
Wednesday 09 December #GarcyHolidays
#12DaysOfGoran: TBD
Reread Timeless 310 "19 Charles Street"
Thursday 10 December #GarcyHolidays
#GoranThursday
Reread Timeless 311 "3.5 Million Volts"
Friday 11 December #GarcyHolidays
#FlynnFriday
#12DaysOfGoran: TBD
Reread Timeless 312 "HeLa"
Saturday 12 December #GarcyHolidays
Reread Timeless 313 "Sao Paulo"
Reread Timeless 401 "Casablanca Nights"
Sunday 13 December #GarcyHolidays
#12DaysOfGoran: TBD
Reread Timeless 402 "Love's Labours Won"
Monday 14 December #GarcyHolidays
Reread Timeless 403 "The Glass Universe"
Tuesday 15 December #GarcyHolidays
#12DaysOfGoran: TBD
Reread Timeless 404 "Codename Pauline"
Wednesday 16 December #GarcyHolidays
Reread Timeless 405 "Madame Ching"
Thursday 17 December #GarcyHolidays
#GoranThursday
#12DaysOfGoran: TBD
Reread Timeless 406 "Called Strike Three"
Friday 18 December #GarcyHolidays
#FlynnFriday
Reread Timeless 407
Saturday 19 December #GarcyHolidays
#12DaysOfGoran: TBD
Reread Timeless 408
Reread Timeless 409
Sunday 20 December #GarcyHolidays
#LoveGarciaFlynn Day
Reread Timeless 410
Monday 21 December #GarcyHolidays
#12DaysOfGoran: TBD
Reread Timeless 411
Tuesday 22 December #GarcyHolidays
Reread Timeless 412
Wednesday 23 December #GarcyHolidays
Garcy Secret Santa gifts due
#12DaysOfGoran: TBD
Reread Timeless 413
Thursday 24 December #GarcyHolidays
#GoranThursday
Garcy Secret Santa gifts due
Friday 25 December #GarcyHolidays
#FlynnFriday
Garcy Secret Santa gifts due
Merry Christmas!
Saturday 26 December #GarcyHolidays
Sunday 27 December #GarcyHolidays
Monday 28 December #GarcyHolidays
Tuesday 29 December #GarcyHolidays
Wednesday 30 December #GarcyHolidays
Thursday 31 December #GarcyHolidays
#GoranThursday

[ back to top ]

 

Team Garcy is a fansite and is not affiliated with NBC Entertainment, Sony Pictures TV, Goran Višnjić, Abigail Spencer, or anyone else associated with Timeless, or any of their representatives. All content published here is the property of the authors who hold the respective copyrights. Absolutely no infringement intended. Photos, articles, etc. are published only for informational purposes.
[ read full disclaimer and terms of use ] Please donate to help keep Team Garcy online. Thank you.
Team Garcy was established on 14 July 2018. This website is designed and maintained by BattleshipGarcy.

© 2018 - 2020 Team Garcy